Proud ally of:

Contact Us

Julie DeStefano – President

julie@gwgci.org     ext 1106

 

Diane Craven – Education Director

diane@gwgci.org     ext 1121

Mike Maloney – Instructor Liaison Director

mike@gwgci.org     ext 1138

 

Allison Jackson – Marketing & Communications Coordinator

allison@gwgci.org     ext 1112

 

Jeff Cournoyer – Education Coordinator

jeff@gwgci.org     ext 1118

 

Crystal Reddick – Finance Manager

crystal@gwgci.org     ext xxxx

 

Heather Bik – Apprentice Coordinator

heather@gwgci.org     ext 1111

 

Phone 781.270.9990
Fax 781.270.9906

Turn to the Gould Construction Institute for high quality cost-effective training.

ELEVEN CONVENIENT LOCATIONS

Andover | Canton  | Franklin | Holyoke         Medford | North Adams | Plymouth | Springfield      Taunton | Westfield | Woburn

OR ONLINE

OUR PARTNERS

Wentworth Institute of Technology
Springfield Technical Community College
Massasoit Community College | Penn Foster

READ MORE