Search

 

Julie Kelliher - President

E-mail: julie@gwgci.org ext 1106
 

 

Diane Craven - Education Director

E-mail: diane@gwgci.org ext 1121
 

 

 

Mike Maloney - Instructor Liaison Director

E-mail: mike@gwgci.org ext 1138
 

 

 

Allison Jackson - Marketing & Communications Coordinator

E-mail: allison@gwgci.org ext 1112
 

 

 

Jeff Cournoyer - Education Coordinator

E-mail: jeff@gwgci.org ext 1118
 

 

 

Crystal Reddick - Finance Manager

E-mail: crystal@gwgci.org ext xxxx
 

 

 

Heather Bik - Apprentice Coordinator

E-mail: heather@gwgci.org ext 1111


 

 

Phone 781.270.9990

Fax 781.270.9906
 

ELEVEN CONVENIENT LOCATIONS

Andover  |  Canton |  Chatham |  Franklin  |  Holyoke
Medford  |   North Adams  |  Plymouth
 Springfield | Taunton |  Westfield




OUR PARTNERS

Wentworth Institute of Technology
Springfield Technical Community College
Massasoit Community College | Penn Foster

Powerful Allies

 
CONNECT WITH US ON:
Promoting, Educating and Advancing the Construction Industry
 

The Massachusetts Chapter of Associated Builders and Contractors (ABCMA) is the largest
construction trade association in the Commonwealth, representing over 480 local general
contractor, subcontractor, supplier and associate companies. These companies employ more
than 22,000 workers throughout Massachusetts.



 

100 Unicorn Park Drive, Suite 2
Woburn, MA 01801
781-270-9990

© 2019 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED